Execution

Loved the one-winged angel pose

I think Sugou deserved a more agonizing death than what was shown in this episode. Hell, even Noumi Seiji suffered something far worse when Haru went all out against him.

So Kayaba digitized his brain and is now a resident of the virtual world? That feels… sad. Technically, by doing so, one may even think that he’s now immortal. But man, being able to live in the virtual world for all eternity might not sound so grand at all. Well, if he has the resolve to do it then what the heck. I just can’t ignore the possibility that he’ll technically become Kirito’s savior every time things don’t work out.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. HaichiKun
    Dec 16, 2012 @ 18:05:58

    The moment I watched Sugou’s head went right through Kirito’s sword, I exclaimed “HEADSHOT!”. XD

    Reply

  2. x
    Dec 16, 2012 @ 20:52:22

    One more episode and I’ll start my marathon before the new season starts. This season felt like it went by really fast :p.

    Reply

  3. baka~
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 08:14:53

    @HaichiKun

    LoL, well, it’s a decent execution but I was expecting something along the lines of Noumi Seiji’s. Man, now that is one wicked way of dying.

    @X

    Now that you mentioned it, I guess the next arc progressed faster because I actually enjoyed it more than the first one. =/

    Reply

  4. feal87
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 15:45:19

    *facepalm* this series is so predictable, admin rights and gogogo! 😀

    Reply

Leave a comment