Agony of Geniuses

Does this mean that talented Canti users tend to have the most twisted minds? Honestly, are all of these psychics bound to self-destruct at some point?

From a corrected future

Thanks to Okarin, we get to enjoy this adult version of Nae. Well, loli version is nice but from what I’ve read, this chick became yangire after her father died.

Sadly though, it looks like Okarin’s antics have rubbed in on her personality. Iirc, she’s quite aloof with Okarin when she was younger. I wonder what made her follow his footsteps?

Lastly, will the rest of the cast of S;G make their appearance? I do hope we get to see the whole gang again after the events of S;G and what they are doing with their lives.

A lesson about swimsuits?!

Run!! Run and never look back!!

More

A NEET’s World

That little drama was cheesy as fuck but I have to admit that it made me shed manly tears… I truly feel ya, bro!

Turmoil

Why does it feel like ALO produced a better character growth and development than with SAO?

More