Agony of Geniuses

Does this mean that talented Canti users tend to have the most twisted minds? Honestly, are all of these psychics bound to self-destruct at some point?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Dec 02, 2012 @ 23:48:36

    Not watching this one, but seeing your questions make me glad I’m not watching ^^;. I wonder which show is more twisted, this? or Psycho-pass?

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Dec 05, 2012 @ 00:15:51

    For the most disturbing series this season, I guess nobody can beat Psycho-Pass. I remembered my friend complaining about the yaoi in Shinsekai and making the mistake of eating while watching ep 8 of Psycho-Pass. Needless to say, he lost his appetite, among other things. ;D

    Reply

  3. x
    Dec 05, 2012 @ 01:40:41

    I’ve learned to avoid eating anything while watching any anime or any other kind of show or movies :p. You just never know. It’s either losing appetite (and sometimes other things as well ^^; ), or coughing/spilling/choking your food and beverages for various reasons. So Psycho-Pass is the most disturbing huh? It kind of sneaked up on me and I can’t see myself dropping Psycho-Pass now, but if I knew it was going to be like this, I might not have picked it up. Then again, I did end up watching all of Fate/Zero knowing what it was going to be like :p.

    Reply

  4. baka~
    Dec 05, 2012 @ 09:56:51

    Don’t tell me you are wary of grotesque series?

    Reply

  5. x
    Dec 05, 2012 @ 12:23:34

    Yeah, generally I try to avoid them. Though I’ve found myself watching them more recently ^^;.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

