Talk about Nonsense

Takehito Koyasu FTW!!

Reasons for watching this:

1) Endoh’s gang is awsm as fuck! (Can’t get enough of that OP song)
2) EP 2’s pengin-robo is cute
3) I found myself laughing at the penguins and their tail dick antics rather than boobs. I mean, boobs are too mainstream! Every harem comedy series has it and I find it quite boring to be laughing at boobs all the time (anime/manga that is not hentai that abuses boobs – yeah, boobs OP but tail dicks are trying to offer something more retarded here).

Banana Phobia?!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 22:32:08

    Total nonsense but the way this reminds me of all the old anime and sentai shows I used to watch decades ago makes it amusing. Banana phobia indeed. Sigh, revenge over banana phobia, OTL. Well, I’m glad this is still 100% nonsense, as the last thing I want is for this show to get serious about anything at all.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 22:55:42

    I do hope they continue the nonsense. And Endoh’s actually carrying this show thanks to the nostalgic OP song. If it were another, I don’t think I would’ve continued to bother with this series. And at least Kido’s having more exposure though she’s not MC this time.

    Reply

  3. x
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 23:37:34

    Yeah, Kido getting more roles now. Next season, she’ll be voicing one of the main characters in Seirei Tsukai no Kenbu.

    Reply

  4. baka~
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 23:58:38

    She’s voicing Claire in Blade Dance?! FUCK YEAH!! Now I do hope that adaptation won’t be a let down compared to the other adaptations this season.

    Reply

  5. x
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 00:25:17

    Yeah, I hope this adaptation will be better. It’s listed as being produced by TNK.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

