The Goldfish of Death

I’ll be honest, this episode made me lose interest halfway. It’s visually good but the buildup to make things interesting was quite slow that I considered sleeping while I was commuting instead of watching this.

Y U SO AWSM KAMIYAN?!

My interest spiked a bit though when Kamiyan came into the scene but I doubt his pro powers is enough to keep me glued in. Will probably try a few more episodes before deciding.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Oct 15, 2013 @ 15:35:13

    Well, the story isn’t too compelling, and to be honest, I find most of the characters rather annoying :p. Having said that, the first episode was fun to watch for me :p. The most badass goldfish of the season😄. Well, will see where this goes next. I might still end up dropping it :p.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

