Blaze of Glory

T_T

While this episode had strong death flags being raised all throughout, I believe it still stayed true to Team Doberman’s nature. They may be trash but when it comes to work, they’re real pros and I have to admire the dedication they had in their line of duty.

I guess my only complaint with this episode is how they never got the chance to fight back against Lutiel except for Chandra who I really applaud for holding his ground despite the specs of his Rhinos and skill difference. Patrick was a waste though, being back-stabbed and dying instantly. I was hoping he’d put more of a fight considering how he fared last episode.

The mass-produced Rhinos may be on their way but it would be rash for Earth to muster every man and rush at the Wulgaru’s Gate. Not just a difference in numbers but their lack of skill and equipment against such enemies is tantamount to suicide!

I guess this confirms that Ange is a guy… Who gets sexually aroused when fighting =|

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Aug 17, 2013 @ 22:28:48

    Death flags everywhere indeed. I felt it was more than a bit too excessive.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Aug 18, 2013 @ 23:07:29

    But I guess it adds to the whole Team Doberman charm though to be honest, I didn’t expect Chandra to be the one who survives… Unless they killed him off next episode thanks to some internal bleeding or shit.

    Reply

  3. x
    Aug 18, 2013 @ 23:21:04

    Or the blast affected him badly or some other problem. I can imagine him become psychologically broken even if he survives.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

