In all shapes and sizes

BOOBS!

BOOBS!!

BOOBS!!!

BOOBS EVERYWHERE!!

Probably going to marathon this later…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 15:37:15

    lol. I’m still not sure I want to watch the rest of this one ^^;. Right after this scene, they shrink :p.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 20:55:40

    And here I was, having an eargasm over Rie Tanaka’s voice acting. Goddamn series, it’s a seiyuu trap!!

    Reply

  3. x
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 21:07:41

    Heh, well I guess it is. Each character have two modes. Each mode have two totally different appearance, behaviour, and voice. I suppose the seiyuu’s get to show off how versatile they are, which is pretty impressive. When they are in kiddy mode though (which seem to be most of the time), I find the characters more annoying than amusing.

    Reply

  4. Keiri
    Jul 15, 2013 @ 14:51:41

    Oi… You’re making fun of poor Blanc, aren’t you? :p

    I’m not sure what to make of this at the moment. I (guiltily) enjoyed the characters (a lot) and the stories in the games despite the gameplay being one of the most lackluster (diplomatically speaking) I’ve ever had the displeasure of experiencing. The Anime will have an entirely original story and from the looks of it, things are bordering on the facepalm-worthy side at the moment. But hey, at least it won’t be as bad as Senran Kagura as another I’m looking to force myself to watch every week. Plus, I’m looking forward to more gags if there would be more (LOL KOBAYASHI YUU).

    And gawddamn, SOMEBODY PLEASE LET HAKOZAKI CHIKA BE IN THIS SHOW!!!!

    Reply

  5. baka~
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 00:43:41

    DFC’s ARE JUSTICE!!

    But yeah, agreeing with X, they are quite annoying when in “kiddy mode”. Having two sets of personalities are fine but if all of them are annoying as kids, I don’t even know what to expect. It may be weird for me to say this but I guess that’s one of the reasons why Senran Kagura beats Neptunia anime, imo.

    It has an absurd plot distinguished right at the start (becoming ninjas), it has a bunch of characters with personalities (more or less), and I liked how they ended that series. While in Neptunia, I get to only enjoy their personalities when they’re not annoying. That and I still find trouble understanding the plot of the series. I guess I would’ve liked it if the 4 fought at the start instead of reaching the “resolution of peace” or whatever heck the plot is.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

