Sucking so Bad

AAAAAAAAAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN!!!

Despite the bad attitude towards his teammates, I don’t find myself loathing Ange at all. Sure, he is arrogant but he was able to show what the original members of the MJP lack. And to think that ALL of them should’ve leveled up after their previous battles, especially Ceres.

And I don’t think Black 6 was OP. Sure it may have had mobility and firepower but let’s not forget that Izuru was able to go head to head against Jiart, giving us that intense mecha showdown. I was expecting Izuru to at least give a decent challenge but seeing how he fared, I wondered where his skill went? Did the time they spent relaxing last episode threw all of it down the toilet?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 11:18:02

    Heh, too much down time? ^^; I guess they need more training?

    Reply

  2. Justin
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 14:05:25

    I think the only thing I have to say is: is Ange a he or a she??!? It’s amazing how there was no distinction until the end ;-;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

