Greed is Good

Aw man, Maaya Uchida as Frenda, Akasaki Chinatsu as Saiai, and Asakura Azumi as Misaki. Give Uesaka Sumire a role here in Railgun and we have ourselves the chu2koi cast.

O_O

WHERE THE F- HOW THE FUCK DID SHE HIDE ALL THOSE?!

Amazing episode considering Frenda gave Misaka a handful of whooping. Duping a level 5 esper with such wit and cunning plus that cute speech of hers makes her quite a lovable character.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 04:40:12

    Gah, this is part of why I’m torn about watching this series :p. It’s yet another anime derived from the Index series (which I’m really tired of), and there’s creepy stuff, but the battles are good :p. I guess I’ll end up watching this in a marathon at the end of the summer season or something ^^;.

    Reply

  2. Keiri
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 23:34:26

    Aw man, Maaya Uchida as Frenda, Akasaki Chinatsu as Saiai, and Asakura Azumi as Misaki. Give Uesaka Sumire a role here in Railgun and we have ourselves the chu2koi cast.

    Please shoot me because my reaction to hearing the seiyuu lineup for ITEM was like, “Uhh riiiiight… (>____>)”. Okay, okay, Mayayan did eventually win me over for once as Frenda despite me being lukewarm towards her other roles. :p

    And yes, I still think Koshimizu Ami for Mugino is an unsuitable choice even after all this while. Then again, I must hand it to her that she has Mugino’s *other* personality down pat.

    Uesaka? Something tells me she may appear in the second half of Railgun S (Perhaps even as one of the more important supporting characters i.e. a Magician from the Magic side although I find the voice match a bit odd). Anyway, I’m still waiting for Takagaki Ayahi to appear in the To Aru franchise. Toyosaki, Tomatsu and Kotobuki are already in the series. Now it’s only Ayahime left to complete Sphere! Although Chu2Koi may beat them to it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

