The Most Precious Thing

I never expected Kyosuke to actually come out and reveal how he prefers WINCEST and his sister. Seriously bro, being a pedo has much more perks than a siscon…

It got this good and Shironeko’s nowhere to be found yet!

Well, a surprisingly fun episode despite of Kirino’s bitching. Not sure if Ria’s involvement suppresses my urge to hate Kirino for this episode. On the bright side, despite the physical and verbal abuse that Kyosuke gets, it seems that he actually got close to his sister. That or Kirino too is a fan of WINCEST.

And where the fuck is my Shironeko arc?!

IBUKI KIDO!! ♥

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    May 02, 2013 @ 06:51:58

    IBUKI KIDO FTW!!!😄

    The only thing I enjoyed in this episode was hearing her voice again :p. Similar thing happened last season with GJ-bu, I didn’t enjoy that anime much until the character she voiced showed up ^^;. She needs to voice more characters :p.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    May 02, 2013 @ 09:08:04

    I haven’t actually watched GJ-bu but from what I read from her profile so far, she’s turning out to be highly proficient in voicing (1) loli (2) little sisters/sister-figures who have some sort of (3) complex. While my perversion has no problems with it, I don’t want to think she’s just limited to such roles. I don’t want to see her become like how KugiRie started off, voicing typecast tsunderes and all and being renowned only on that role… orz

    I hope she lands on some other roles next season.

    Reply

  3. x
    May 02, 2013 @ 09:41:05

    Yeah, I hope she lands on some other roles next season too. Though at this point, I simply wish for her to get more roles, typecasted or not :p.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

