Roundabout Methods



BULLSHIT ALERT!!

For some reason, this series is making me feel totally uneasy. Did I just became a passenger of another sunrise trainwreck?




I don’t know what L-Elf’s agenda is, willing to cooperate and shit, but I bet this series would’ve been more interesting if it focused on him instead. The “One-Man Army” tag is exaggerated but I did like how he was able to predict and calmly analyze the situation, not to mention, cornering a force like that using only his analysis and skills.

Leave a Reply

