The Antisocial Animal

Pedobear approves

While Yukino does have impact every time she makes an appearance, why the fuck does it feel like Hachiman’s commentaries have more weight? Is it because the story is told from his perspective or it’s because I relate strongly with his plight that a part of me actually felt relieved when he told about bears and all…

Well, I don’t know if bears truly are antisocial animals or whatever but it kinda hits home, the way he describes them. So yeah, I guess I fall under the pedobear category quite literally now😀

Hachiman may be right in this one but I can’t find myself hating a character voiced by Hayamin… sorry bro, not this time.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Apr 15, 2013 @ 00:29:51

    Watching this episode, I laugh a lot more than I thought I would, specially with a show containing such cynical characters :p. The monologues here remind me of the monologues we get in Hyouka.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Apr 15, 2013 @ 02:11:29

    Ah yes, the impressive monologues of Oreki showcasing his powers of deduction. But well, in Hachiman’s case, it’s full of shit, sarcasm, and ego. But hey, without his sarcasm, this show won’t probably be as enjoyable😄

    Reply

Leave a Reply

