Spatial Distortion Detected

Chances of the protagonist being hurled back in time due to getting lost in a wormhole? Quite high I think.

Man, I guess my expectations was sky high ever since I watched Shingeki no Kyojin but hey, BuchGen shows usually start slow but really dig it in with the gore and mindfuck later so we’ll see how that turns out. Like with Madoka Magica that ran for 12 episodes, I’ll expect the series to suddenly pick up pace and continuously add the momentum.

I did like the actions scenes though but for some reason, the 700+ mb release of UTW-Vivid doesn’t feel justifiable if we’ll take into account the action scenes. But hey, the quality IS good, just doesn’t feel right.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Apr 08, 2013 @ 23:06:12

    Heh, I guess I’ll wait for the end of this one before deciding if I might want to marathon through it :p.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

