BEST SERIES EVER

It’s the F word! FUCK YEAH!!

I never expected Senran kagura be this amazing! Clearly one of the best shows that last season had to over, topping off other masterpieces such as Psycho-Pass and Shinsekai Yori! Even decent anime such as haganai NEXT and Oreshura pales in comparison with this series! If there’s a second season, it’s definitely a must watch!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 05:20:47

    @baka~
    lol. Really? Well, I still prefer Vividred to this :p. I do think that Haganai Next has too much fluff between the substance (also crams way too much into twelve episodes). OreShura is too bland most of time if not for Ai and the occasional Hime appearance :p. You know very well what I think of Psycho-pass and Shinsekai Yori😄.

    Senran Kagura is fun and mostly predictable (just like Vividred :p), but there were some parts half way through where I got a bit bored. As for whether I’d want to watch another season, it depends on whether it can get my attention I guess :p.

    Reply

  2. Wilco
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 23:03:55

    I detect sarcasm in this post. Defiently an april fools joke.

    Reply

  3. baka~
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 23:59:00

    @Wilco

    Reply

  4. Keiri
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 15:35:31

    Verdict is April Fools’. I would have said the same about this show myself.😄

    But wait whaaa, you actually put up with the entire series? Or was that an April Fools’ joke too? I imagined you would have dropped it after one episode. (?_?)

    Reply

  5. baka~
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 01:58:46

    @Keiri

    Believe it or not, I did stick through this series. And while it is DEFINITELY NOT the best, it was surprisingly decent. Perhaps I got interested more in Rin’s story as well as the rest of the serpentine girls.

    And Hibari sucks! Gawd, she pisses me off!! OTL

    Reply

  6. x
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 10:16:56

    Yeah, Hibari was one of the most annoying characters on the show :p.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

