As you were

DAMN YOU!! TAKE IT! TAKE ALL MY JELLY YOU FUCKING BASTARD!!

I really enjoyed how they simply progressed the story with these OVAs. Makes me want to see a second season already (fingers crossed). So Sky Raker joins the gang and briefly showed how much powerful her avatar is despite being a cripple. But to properly fuel our fanservice episode, they first had to make a fucktard kind of excuse for it…

I have to admit, I was looking forward to how Haru plans on slimming down. And while I never got the result that I wanted (fasting? seriously?) I did like how they revealed more of Haru’s backstory regarding his dad and how his parents were divorced and how it subconsciously influenced Haru’s eating habits.

Watching this episode made me think if there was an event in my life that caused me to have such extra fat right now…… Fuck that, I guess I just loved eating.

Btw, anyone knows who this chick is? I bet she’s a Burst Linker but will we see her avatar next season?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Mar 08, 2013 @ 02:19:01

    @baka~

    lol. Lots of teasing, but the ending of this OVA was disappointing :p. A new season is almost a given. Hope it will be good.

    Reply

  2. V
    Mar 10, 2013 @ 08:42:21

    Regarding the girl, let’s just say you saw her five times in this ova🙂

    Reply

  3. baka~
    Mar 11, 2013 @ 10:57:53

    @V

    if you put it that way… I don’t even want to consider it… OTL

    Reply

  4. V
    Mar 11, 2013 @ 11:54:45

    I figured you’d say something like that xD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

