In Perversion We Stand

Who the fuck cares if a Demon Lord does appear? Shiroyasha definitely hijacked the entire show!

Arai Satomi has proven her prowess as the perverted Kuroko Shirai from the Index/Railgun series but maaaaaaaan, she’s simply amazing when she voices unrestrained perverts. Hats off to you!!😄

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Feb 25, 2013 @ 04:15:51

    @baka~

    lol. I didn’t even realise this was Arai Satomi😄. Yeah, she stole the show. I suppose this episode will help with the BD sale :p.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Feb 25, 2013 @ 10:48:34

    Now that you mentioned it, this series is quite short. 10 episodes for this season if I’m not mistaken but I feel that I enjoyed every part of it even in its pilot. I do hope the BD sales goes well so that we get ourselves a 2nd season >_<

    Reply

  3. x
    Feb 25, 2013 @ 12:31:23

    @baka~

    This anime and Kotoura-san were the two animes I didn’t expect to be all that interesting, but turns out to be both amusing and intriguing. Like you, I really do hope that their BD/DVD sales will be well enough for a second season.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

