Geek Waifu PLZ!!

Despite the childhood friend advantage, Kona definitely has the lead

Though yeah, she just needs to shut up from time to time

And best waifu she is! Seriously, the quality time Kona spends with Yashio is waaaaaaaaaaay better than Aki. 8 episodes left and this series has yet to tie in those plot devices. There’s this Committee of 300, Project Atom and Project Mars, and they even brainwashed people! Just what kind of technology do these villains have? Are they related with SERN from the Steins Gate series?

I don’t even… OTL

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jan 27, 2013 @ 03:00:05

    Kona FTW XD! This is now my favourite Kaori Nazuka voiced character :p. You know, even with all the non-stop talking that Kona does, I’d rather deal with her than Aki’s one sided persistent and unyielding demands :p.

    As for Subaru, well, they wanted to have Mr. Pleiades appear again I suppose ^^;. Different kind of “fan service”😄, that some of us could do without, I guess.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 02:35:37

    Well, the manservice was uncalled for but I did laugh hard out of it OTL

    Reply

  3. x
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 06:29:53

    Yeah, I laughed pretty hard as well. More than his appearance (as I suspected they won’t pass up any chance of giving such a colourful character more screen time, much to my dismay), I was actually surprised to see so many animated frames dedicated to that scene😄. My disappointment was that there was no mention of Subaru after that ^^;.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

