Prelude to Wonderland

Is it true that they plan on having this series run for 10 episodes? I guess there’s more to it than meets the eye. Nonetheless, it was enjoyable. The character designs and animations are good and I love how the challenges have win conditions set before them. I have a feeling that, despite the physical combat setup, later on, it would be a battle of wits. Not to mention, our male protagonist feels like IMBA already.

On another note, I think I went overboard this season and added quite a number of series in my list. Since I haven’t got the time to watch Space Bros lately, might as well put it on hold to give space to the rest.

Come to think of it, this season packed quite a lot of unexpectedly good ones. =/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jan 20, 2013 @ 16:41:18

    Yeah, this turn out surprisingly fun. I really wish they made it with more episodes (like maybe two cour :p).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

