SHAFTED

I don’t know what this series is but I’m finding it extremely enjoyable

She reminds me of Sakura Kyoko so I can’t help but imagine Ai-pon talking despite the fact that she’s voiced by HomuHomu

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 05:01:39

    lol. Yeah, this was the only first episode this season that made me felt at a lost at to what in the world I was watching. I had this reaction despite having prepared myself after knowing that:
    – this is Shaft
    – this will be quirky (based on the promo video)
    – this is by the same director that brought us many of those quirky animes that I have and have not watched :p (Arakawa Under the Bridge, ~monogatari series, Hidamari Sketch, Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Sayonara Zetsubou-Sensei,…).

    Still not sure what this is all about, but it looks interesting so far, and with Kana Asumi voicing Sasami, I’ll probably be watching regardless :p.

    Reply

  2. x
    Jan 18, 2013 @ 14:57:39

    @baka~

    Episode two makes things clearer :p.

    BTW, I think you might be interested in having a look at a new manga called “Ikusaba Animation”🙂.

    Reply

  3. baka~
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 06:18:57

    @X

    Ikusaba Animation certainly was an interesting read… Reminds me of Koe de Oshigoto…😄

    Reply

  4. Valentina
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 06:17:40

    I really desire to book mark this specific blog, “SHAFTED BLOG: Where stupid ideas run wild!
    ” on my own webpage. Do you mind in case I personallydo?

    Thanks a lot -Florine

    Reply

  5. baka~
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 09:36:01

    Be my guest

    Reply

Leave a Reply

