The Yukarin Show

Nice one rori subs!!😄

This episode proves how Akasaki Chinatsu just isn’t cut for Chiwa’s character. No offense to fans but I find her acting to be quite lacking. Perhaps things would’ve been different if she landed on a different role but bubbly characters just doesn’t feel like it.

I may hate manipulative bitches but a part of me is liking Yukarin’s character. For me, she’s definitely the one that’s keeping my interest meter up for this series. Well, things will get interesting a bit later on though so I have to hold on.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jan 14, 2013 @ 00:58:26

    This episode seems sort of better, but not by much. I don’t find the character portrayals all that compelling, except maybe the protagonist. I’m hanging on believing that better things are yet to come, but so far this anime hasn’t really gotten my interest meter up :p.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

