2012 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 40,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 9 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keiri
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 22:27:57

    Great stats there! Congratulations on your achievements! 😀

    Hope this year will be even more prosperous for you, Anime-watching, manga-reading and blog-posting-wise!

    Happy New Year 2013! ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 23:23:26

    Keiri!! Happy New Year to you too my friend! It looks like you’re still busy with work though I’m honestly hoping you would blog the next Index/Railgun series and probably this season’s Senran Kagura XD

    Reply

  3. Keiri
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 00:17:51

    I’m considering Railgun S2 (time-permitting). The arc they’re planning to adapt for the first cours warrants a comment or two due to its epicness (as long as J.C.Staff doesn’t muck it) although I’ll likely be commending/complaining about the differences between the manga and the Anime adaptation this time since I’ve already blabbed about most of the in-depth stuffs in my manga posts (Not much point regurgitating them I guess? XD). I’m thinking of directing readers to those manga posts once the time comes and just point out new things in the Anime. Unfortunately I may have to pass on Index for the time being because re-reading the light novels to pick details will be too much work. Still, I’ll see how it goes.

    As for Senran Kagura… Ehh… I think by the time I finish each episode, my mind would have been raeped too much for me to comment on anything. You’ll definitely do a better job than me. XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

