Audience Impact

I really enjoyed the entire festival arc especially the Nyaboron part though I think Sorata went over his head to assume that everyone would participate in “shouting their emotions”. Good thing Mashiro started the chain otherwise, everything would’ve failed.

While I do like the “confessions” theme of this episode, I still feel bad about the friendzoned guy.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Dec 26, 2012 @ 04:49:49

    One of my favourite episodes for this series so far😄. Yeah, I feel bad about the friendzoned as well (was expected from a few episodes back though ^^; ). This felt a bit too fast in some parts, but I still loved it overall :p. Now to wait two weeks for this to continue with a new arc (fingers crossed that it will continue to be as good as if not better than it has been so far ;)).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

