Spell it out

Seeing Rikka that flustered all-throughout the episode is SOOOOOO CUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!

GOD FUCKING DAMMIT!

While this episode shrugged off the rest of the cast save for Nibutani and her assist, I absolutely loved the consistent portrayal of the lead characters and their development. Though, I wonder what would happen during their performance?

I bet Deko wanted a threesome!!

So Forest Summer had such powers

I find Nibutani oddly cute in this

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Nov 30, 2012 @ 11:44:37

    Nibutani got things right with the wrong methods ^^;. Deko is amazing XD. Touka is hopeless as an “adult”, wish she wouldn’t be so hard on the kids when she herself can’t live up to it :p. I suppose Makoto is stuck in the k-on bu XD. Kumin seems the same as always. As for the two leads, well, Rikka is cute as ever, and completely in character, while Yuuta is the perfect hero that saves the day for her I guess :p.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Dec 02, 2012 @ 18:33:01

    As for Makoto, I’ll take Nibutani’s advice to look away and forget anything that I saw. That guy may be GAR one episode but man, he’s asking way too much from the bro code.

    As for Yuuta, well, he may be Rikka’s knight in shining armor but for some reason, I always flinch when he hits her. I guess the way they sounded that part seem to hurt. orz

    Reply

  3. x
    Dec 02, 2012 @ 21:25:09

    Well, I flinch whenever Touka hits anyone ^^;. Her hits really hurt. As for Yuuta’s hits, yeah, it hurts as well. Not as much as Touka’s but it still hurts. Makoto seem like a hopeless guy for the most part. OTL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

