Surviving the Trainwreck: Eureka Seven AO

This basically summarizes what this series is about…

Let us not meet again. And yes, FUCK NO to a new season.

All copies downloaded are finally erased.

 

I guess nobody expected this shit to get hijacked and be sent on a crash course to Fuck Valley. Props to GG subs for bearing with us and subbing this show (assuming they, at a point, regretted taking this series).

But in all honesty, this series is a waste. Well, let’s say that I’m dumb as fuck as to not follow the plot and all, but man, if they’re going to pull a Stein;Gate setup, they better do it in a way that dumbasses like me won’t notice the confusing shit.

Messing up with time and dimensions are interesting in a series if they back it up with interesting characters but man, the inconsistencies and questions kept popping up and the fact that the cast have annoying personalities doesn’t help in keeping up the interest meter. Seriously, I wished I drop this earlier  OTL

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Nov 23, 2012 @ 11:13:51

    Well, not much of a consolation, but at least it’s over ^^;. I was glad that I dropped this around episode ten (even if there was some reluctance, as the new summer animes didn’t look all that promising :p), and now I’m even more sure I made the right decision after reading the many blog posts about this series.

    Reply

  2. Vincent
    Nov 23, 2012 @ 12:20:15

    Lol. This was a first class train wreck, and is one of the worst series I have ever watched,

    Reply

  3. baka~
    Nov 24, 2012 @ 09:53:33

    @X

    I wished I did the same and dropped it earlier

    @Vincent

    I guess this series rivals Gundam AGE 3 ( Kio’s arc ) in the trainwreck category. OTL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

