Picking up strays

The only reason why I’ll probably watch this is because of Kayanon donning her Inori voice, playing the same Inori role. Other than that, this series is mildly interesting but hey, it aims to run for 24 episodes so let’s see what happens.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 09:53:15

    Yeah, this is mildly interesting. Story wise it doesn’t seem get my attention much, but I like the art and animation style of this one best among the different JCStaff anime this season. This is also two cour? Sigh, I really wonder if they can manage three two cour series well at the same time. Adaptation from a novel. Adaptation from a manga. Adaptation from a game. I wonder which will turn out to be the best…

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 10:47:40

    I don’t want to say that this season has a lot of new trash but if the only anime worth watching are the second seasons of the previous ones, then damn, there is definitely something wrong with all of this.

    Reply

  3. x
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 13:07:59

    Well, there’s still the two highly hyped: Psycho-pass and Robotic Notes. These should be pretty good, though the psychological aspect these two probably have might not be what I usually go for :p.

    One thing I’m wondering though is if I’m a bit too picky about anime after the last stretch from fall/autumn, to winter, to spring season. Where there were many good anime to watch. Specially in spring, when I found myself unable to drop almost any anime I started watching ^^;.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

