FUCK NO!!

At first I was like, hey, chicks and tactics might just work but then we get to see what this shit is about and FUCK NO!! NO FUCKING WAY!! I mentioned that I plan on watching most of the series this season before deciding but I’ll decide this series NOW! Unless someone convinces me otherwise, this shit is a fucking NO!

You submit to coercion for the sake of your friends? Dafuq man! This setup is no different from doujin rape settings!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 10:28:52

    Heh, I didn’t think I needed to watch the first episode to know that this wasn’t the kind of anime I want to watch :p.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 10:45:35

    Oddly enough, I was wondering myself why the fuck I even ‘hoped’ for something redeeming in this series? Perhaps I was interested more in the cast rather than the series itself because this lineup isn’t my usual cup of tea… But maaaaaan, that is one wrong move there. -__-

    Reply

  3. x
    Oct 10, 2012 @ 13:50:46

    Well, if you want to watch a show about weapons, Jormungand just resumed :p. I think that might even end up being my favourite anime of the season ^^;.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

