The IMBA of Moemiji

Why… Why won’t these tears stop?!?!

GOD FUCKING DAMMIT!! I may not be familiar with Yumi Uchiyama but she did a fucking awesome job playing as the brash Binbouda and this OTT Moemiji. She really carried her role well.

As for the episode, DON’T REVERT BACK MOEMIJI!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 02:07:08

    Sentimental episode all the way ^^;. I wish they explored a bit more about the possibilities of a Momiji without her binbougami persona, but come on, you knew this wasn’t going to last :p. Next episode will be the last, and I think the episode preview gave away quite a bit of it ;).

    This anime as a whole was okay. I was expecting more out of this one, so I was a little disappointed, but at least the execution was good enough keep me entertained. With this kind of overall quality, I’m not too keen on seeing another season :p, but for Nadeshiko’s sake, I’ll cheer for another season just for her to have her arc XD.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Sep 23, 2012 @ 20:17:41

    I feel sorry for Nadeshiko for the treatment she’s getting. It makes me wonder what her role for the series is aside from being a literal “side character”

    Reply

  3. x
    Sep 23, 2012 @ 20:39:47

    Well, in the manga she is a character that gets introduced soon after where the current arc in the anime ends :p. I assume if they ever make a second season, she should play a more significant part of the story from the first episode ^^;.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

