Unexpected Devices

It was actually hinted a few episodes ago but to be honest, I ain’t feeling the sense of urgency generated by the fact that school would be closing down to give way for the construction. I guess Tari Tari is that kind of anime so to be honest, let’s not expect miracles.

Scratch that, you better not give me a miracle!

Seeing the school go down is OK at this point. To be honest, it wasn’t really that much of an invested device, aside perhaps of Nao’s attachment but the main focus of this series has always been music. So let’s not deviate from that and set things straight!

FINALLY!! KICK HER ASS KONATSU!! That proud bitch seriously had it coming!!

TANAKA YOU FUCKING LUCKY BASTARD!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 03:56:32

    Yeah, a miracle at this point will cause me to face palm and wondering what they were thinking. Honestly, the way the school was portrayed made me wonder if the students would have been better off elsewhere ^^;.

    I think I mentioned this before, but I think Tanaka really doesn’t know how lucky he is :p. Sigh, I was quite disappointed that he even whipped out his phone at that point (even if he didn’t go through with it).

    Konatsu still annoys me on and off. In this episode, it was the way she treated Tanaka, that was just mean.

    Like many other anime this season, specially towards the end of the season now, this felt rushed. Towards the end of this episode, I couldn’t even tell how much time they skipped ^^;. Still this was a fun episode, even if kind of sad for me. Not so much about the school getting closed, but more about the anime ending soon :(.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

