Best Route!!

I’m a supporter of the Inaba x Taichi pairing!!! FUCKYEAHFINALLYAWESOMEFUCKINGYEAH!!!

Sorry Iori but Inaba’s WAY TO CUTE when she’s this girly!! WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!

Miyuki Sawashiro FTW!!

I wonder what Heartseed plans next? Will we finally see Ichiki’s character? I sure hope not! Seriously, I don’t want the amazing plot to be ruined by adding unnecessary content for the sake of saving face. Seriously, just say sorry!! Don’t ruin Kokoro Connect for me!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 03:40:36

    This episode was great XD! Inaba is exactly what I imagine her to be, maybe even better than I thought. How clueless can you be Taichi XD? Though seriously, I can sort of identify with both Inaba and Taichi in different ways ;).

    Don’t really want to think about the future arcs :p. If they really follows what they have listed for the DVD/BDs, I’ll probably be disappointed again 😦 (not the first time with Silver Link). To me, this episode would have been a great season finale ;), but that’s probably just Inaba fan talk :p.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 00:22:51

    Relationship-wise, it’s definitely getting better. Yui seem to be looking at Aoki’s direction and Inaba is becoming more true to herself. But with how things are going, it seems like things Iori will go back to being the ‘last boss’ when it comes to the Inaba x Taichi pair

    Reply

Leave a Reply

