Because Heroes Wear Capes

So what the fuck do you get once you grant a delusional ally of justice Mamoru Miyano’s voice?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    May 04, 2012 @ 23:36:16

    This scene made me cringe and laugh at the same time. It’s just making him out to be an annoying caricature.

    The fact that they are cramming too much material into a short anime is starting to annoy me more now. It’s just sad that they decided to do it this way. Though as someone who has no intention of picking up the manga (currently), I think this is good enough for me :p.

    Reply

  2. Aniplogs
    May 07, 2012 @ 23:23:24

    I haven’t read the manga but I think the anime has been censored too much and was trimmed down to the minimum. They should have made it a 25 episode anime

    Reply

  3. x
    May 08, 2012 @ 03:18:43

    @Aniplogs

    Agreed, a 25 episode anime would have been far better in terms of pacing. Though I sometimes do wonder if I would have watched 25 episodes of this :p. Though I find the story worth watching, the details in the plot don’t seem to be things I enjoy. It feels too cliché and remind me of some things that I don’t like about American comics.

    Reply

  4. baka~
    May 08, 2012 @ 23:05:03

    @Aniplogs

    I haven’t read the manga but I do agree with your statement here. This series running for 20+ episodes may prove much better than rushing it all in 12.

    Reply

  5. Aniplogs
    May 09, 2012 @ 14:26:45

    I didn’t realize that It’s almost halfway to finish the series 😛 Episode 6 takes a long time to download

    Reply

Leave a Reply

