Tools of the Trade

This anime reminds me of Canaan and Gunslinger Girls but with a lighter feel to it thanks to Koko. And with Shizuka Itou at the helm, I really can’t help it but enjoy her character. I don’t know if Koko ever has a serious, sadistic side but she does a damn good job hiding her cunning with her comic personality.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Apr 13, 2012 @ 19:06:42

    They definitely got the right seiyuu for Koko. This should be interesting for at least one season. I doubt I would want to watch a second season of it (since they split it in two), but if it hooks me as much as Fate/Zero did… XD. Will see where this goes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

