Ichika’s Omnomnom!!

This episode is sooooooo cheesy I could puke rainbows out of envy!

Damn you Kaito! You lucky sunuvabitch!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Mar 11, 2012 @ 17:45:38

    rotfl. This episode made this anime my absolute favourite this season. It wasn’t just “cheesy”, it broke tons of unwritten rules that most anime of this genre always seem to follow. If they went any further, they would have trouble getting permission to show it on TV (regardless of the timeslot) XD. Lucky as he is, I’d say he deserves it ;).

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Mar 11, 2012 @ 19:12:49

    For a hopeless romantic like me, this anime IS annoyingly teasing my jealousy!! GODDAMN THIS ANIME FOR ITS AWESOMNESS!!

    But I don’t think they’d go that far… yet. I mean, it’s already fluffy and whatnot to see them kiss THEN for Ichika to go on full offensive omnomnoming some more… KYAH!~ ♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

