Playing Possum

Does anyone here remember watching “The Sixth Sense” lead by Bruce Willis? For those who have watched that film, I think that may support my speculation that the one who was dead (literally) was Sakakibara. Why the phenomenon occurs around him at this point is still a big question but I’m still placing my bet on this possibility.

Oh and…

Dafuq??

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kuuki
    Feb 15, 2012 @ 22:52:00

    If I were in their situation I’d definitely run around in the classroom singing and screaming and dancing. Would be awesome.

    That being said I agree there’s a high chance of main character-kun to be the dead one.
    Though I kinda expect to have been trolled either but I highly doubt it’d be a character we don’t really know so …

    Reply

Leave a Reply

