Why did I even bother!!

I should've listened but now, it's all too late!!


Still not learning from my lesson which was the ova, I STILL find myself watching this anime and STILL not understanding the relationship between Kuroi Matou and BRS. I mean, seriously, what the fuck?! How are they related? How could a girl’s emotional dilemma be presented vividly and vaguely as a battle between chicks with guns, chains, and torture devices?

In the end, this reminded me of how I thought of this anime as a motherfucking trap!! Bias as it is, I still can’t get over the fact that this anime has been inconsistent, failing in connecting the slice-of-life with the BRS action part. I would seriously love it if they instead did an anime adaptation of the BRS PSP Game or Black Rock Shooter: Innocent Soul (Manga) rather than this shitty slice of life ova.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Feb 04, 2012 @ 23:52:55

    Yeah, the manga was better. This was a mess like the OVA. I’ll probably still try to watch it though.

    Reply

  2. Kuuki
    Feb 05, 2012 @ 02:25:40

    At the very least and even if it doesn’t make sense and even if it’s not as pretty I still liked that one muuuuuch better than the OVA.
    To be honest, I didn’t dare to hope for that much “plot”, and I think/hope it’ll get clearer than it was.
    But it was soooo much creepier. I loved that ^^

    Reply

  3. feal87
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 07:07:25

    well, the episode was good, but as you said I haven’t understand much from the story…:D

    Reply

  4. baka~
    Feb 09, 2012 @ 15:11:49

    I think everyone of us watches this just for the eye-candy… and because of the BRS popularity

    Reply

  5. x
    Feb 09, 2012 @ 19:28:29

    And the seiyuus I guess 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

