Not just your ordinary bitch!

GARBITCH FTW!!



Shedding more of Ririchiyo’s past, it’s nice to see how her fucked up personality actually had ground to establish. The feeling of being unloved and having company because of her status and not of her personality is valid enough for her to establish a protective wall of tsundere. God I’m thankful for tsundere characters that make sense!

From the flashbacks, it seems that Soushi was a kind of host or a former one. Being involved with women and servicing(?) them. Is this something that would serve as a climactic plot device later on? Who knows. Whatever his previous life was, his earlier meeting with Ririchiyo must’ve saved him from it.

I loved this episode primarily because of Ririchiyo’s back story, not to mention, obsessive perversion from the secret service members themselves. With the appearance of two new characters, I wonder how they’d affect the gang.

Oh and does this show have an antagonist or anything?

I certainly agree with this!

Not as gay as Twilight

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jan 28, 2012 @ 22:48:33

    Antagonist? Not really I think. Sigh, she is becoming my favourite tsundere of this season.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Jan 29, 2012 @ 01:08:50

    Me too! Aside from Senjogahara (which can be pretty much annoying at times), Ririchiyo makes sense in what she does and it’s not like we could blame her for being… antisocial? :p

    Reply

  3. x
    Jan 29, 2012 @ 06:09:48

    Senjogahara? That’s one complex girl that I can’t find myself classifying her as a tsundere :p.

    Now that you mention it, being a somewhat antisocial guy myself, in some ways I can somewhat identify with where Ririchiyo comes from. It’s really really hard to break the habit of pushing people away even when I don’t intend to.

    Reply

  4. Kuuki
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 00:46:23

    I couldn’t stop looking past Ririchyo’s garters.
    And damn those socks, and and pff she’s cute.

    Reply

  5. baka~
    Jan 30, 2012 @ 00:57:38

    @X

    I think that’s Ririchiyo’s charm and how it appeals to me since I tend to act cool in front of others in order to hide my stupidity. Cool to the point that like her, I push people away 😀

    @Kuu

    even when she transformed, she still had those garters… talk about sexy ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

