First Impressions: Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinasai!

Lolimeter is over 9000!!

I’ll definitely watch this for the lolis ❤

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jan 13, 2012 @ 04:01:50

    I wasn’t planning on watching this one initially. The premise sounded like it was somewhere between something too cliché for my liking and a story that generally don’t end well. Read the manga (at least what was scanlated anyways), didn’t seem that impressed. This studio’s reputation for ecchi wasn’t my thing either.

    However, this first episode made me want to watch the rest of the series. It’s quite the contrast of the university students all being on the crazy side of things, while the three sisters can be considered normal kids. Another thing is the protagonist isn’t some totally clueless character (like in many other anime) though he still ends up being led around XD. I loved the interaction with Hina. Reminded me of my cousins and nieces/nephews when they were young. Fun times, until you have to get them to do things they/you don’t enjoy :p.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

