First Impressions: Aquarion EVOL

FRIENDZONED!!


EARGASM FTW thanks to AI KAYANO!! XD

In the end, I never really understood what this anime stood for aside from the seiyuu fanservice and another Yuki Kaiji x Ai Kayano pairing… I’ll PROBABLY give this one more episode before I decide to drop it -_-

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jan 13, 2012 @ 01:51:14

    lol. The moment I saw “Aquarion”, I made sure to stay far far far away XD. I watched a few episodes of the previous “Aquarion” a while back, and wished I never saw any of it. I doubt this will be any different :p

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Jan 13, 2012 @ 02:18:40

    I think this is simply a seiyuu trap for fans like me but other than that, I’m already seeing my palm attached firmly to my face x_x

    Reply

  3. SilentSerenata
    Jan 14, 2012 @ 16:54:56

    You sure those aren’t troll subs lol?

    Reply

  4. baka~
    Jan 14, 2012 @ 23:13:43

    I think it’s better if these were actually troll subs but the animation and plot progression says otherwise. =|

    Reply

Leave a Reply

