Could you become my friend?




I have to admit, this made me shed manly tears ;_;

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. feal87
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 21:36:57

    Minamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii >_<

    Reply

  2. tomphile
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 21:46:24

    Mon ami, you mean

    Reply

  3. baka~
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 21:50:32

    I missed you two! goddamn, feels like i’ve been away for ages -_-

    Reply

  4. x
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 22:21:09

    baka~

    We miss your blogs too 🙂

    You dropped KamiMemo? Too bad, it’s starting to get better IMO. But I can understand that there are too many anime this season to follow (and too little time). Sadly, next season doesn’t look any less packed 😦

    Reply

  5. baka~
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 22:43:38

    That’s the reason why I have to drop KamiMemo. The next season IS the bomb. There’s BokuTomo, Fate/Zero, Working, so many things to watch and I’ll be damned if I have some things left for this season. I need to mow as many as I can in order to prepare myself for a crap ton of goodness XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

