Information Gathering

Reflecting on how work (and LoL) takes a chunk off my time in digging up anime and seiyuu-related info, I finally decided to hop in the twitter bandwagon (since a friend recommended on how convenient it is to stalk others) to do the information gathering for me… I’m considering on being active again in my stagnant GooglePlus but i’ll put that on hold for a while longer… considering to use that as a more work-related facebook of sorts… GAH I have yet to fully check the features of that thing! argh! whatever, as for now, add me up on twitter so that I can scoop up delishuz anime/seiyuu info XD

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kuuki
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 02:29:20

    Twitter is more addicting than you’d think at first.

    Anyway, welcome!

    Reply

  2. tomphile
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 22:09:19

    I don’t know if I can give you animu info, but yeah, chatting on twitter is fun for the most part.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

