Because REAL men play… NYANICORN!!!

Image from Wikipedia

I can’t believe I wasted 30 mins of my life playing this game… I’m considering of wasting a bit more XD

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. feal87
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 03:21:04

    Oh, now you addicted me too….damned Baka xD

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 11:05:39

    It’s not my fault… it’s NYANICORN!! XD

    Reply

  3. x
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 12:20:01

    I must resist…. :p

    Reply

  4. x
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 01:51:59

    Failed to resist. Great time waster :p , not that I’m making good use of my time otherwise. My nyans did not come true though 😦

    Reply

  5. baka~
    Jul 25, 2011 @ 01:59:57

    Resistance is futile! I said the same thing the first time I played Robot Unicorn Attack XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

