When old men turns GAR even for a moment

Well played old man, well played

He may be using Barnaby’s feelings but he’s doing a damn good job in inspiring the people and keeping up the faith… Never thought Tiger & Bunny would reach this level of excitement.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kuuki
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 22:48:35

    I THINK HE IS A VILLAAAAAIN!

    And no, haven’t thought it would reach this level of excitement either.
    I hated the first episode with a passion and now, now I can’t even describe how I feel about it, it’s too awesome for words.

    Anyway, I was kinda curious as to how men perceived this anime, and if there were even some of them actually watching it. Now I know, kinda, thank you!

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 23:36:24

    I was kinda curious as to how men perceived this anime, and if there were even some of them actually watching it. Now I know, kinda, thank you!

    at first, I was skeptical with the anime but after a friend suggested it to me and how the concept of heroes being used as advertisement reminded me of the old move “Mystery Men” ( which I watched before ), this anime definitely caught my interest and I decided to give it another chance.

    Never expected for T&B to be this season’s dark horse ; )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

