What is this… what the fffffff-

I pray that when the anime reaches this story arc, it’s SHAFT who’s taken over the animation

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yi
    May 11, 2011 @ 16:28:32

    Loll I love your tag on this.

    Reply

  2. @fkeroge
    May 11, 2011 @ 21:46:18

    Never really expected Keima to play the girl. Not that I mind.

    Reply

  3. baka~
    May 11, 2011 @ 22:13:28

    @Yi

    that’s the first thing that came to mind the moment I saw ths development followed by WTF… it’s not a negative remark though 😀

    @ @fk

    Even though I am not fond of traps, I have to admit, Keima can either be a suave dude or a cute dudette.

    Reply

    • @fkeroge
      May 11, 2011 @ 22:41:42

      I would just like to make it clear that I’m not really fond of traps too. I just don’t mind them when they actually look like a girl, not like that creepy guy from Ano Hana.

      Reply

      • baka~
        May 11, 2011 @ 23:28:30

        Well, Yukiatsu may have his reasons along with whatever complex he may have but well, it’s too early to judge whether he works well or acts fail as a trap… wait… why the ffff- am I defending traps?!

        ah whatever, taking from an objective standpoint, he has his reasons (ffs, he should have a valid excuse!)

      • @fkeroge
        May 11, 2011 @ 23:43:49

        I just hope that they justify his actions or I may end up actually disliking Ano Hana. And by the way, I think it’s hard to justify being a trap that fails.

  4. Tsuki
    May 12, 2011 @ 08:47:06

    Haha, well considering how Yui was originally captured by Keima, these turn of events don’t quite surprise me. I guess a body swap has much less iffy associations than actual cross dressing, though…

    It does keep things entertaining though www. Poor Shiori, she’s caught in the crossfire of a very weird situation.

    Reply

  5. baka~
    May 12, 2011 @ 22:28:28

    I think Shiori would start looking at Keima differently XD

    I’ll expecting this to interfere with her capture

    Reply

  6. MkMiku
    May 14, 2011 @ 06:23:26

    Oh, it took me a few seconds to realize who that was in the picture. I guess the glasses should’ve given it away. ^^;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

