Steins;Gate: Mamoru Miyano distracted me from the plot

even if I can’t understand WHAT.THE.FUCK this episode is about, I have to say that the caliber of the actors is strong enough to glue my ass on the edge of my bed…

I don’t know if this is the real episode 1 but I do hope somebody releases a better quality for UTW-Mazui to sub since this is giving me eye-cancer 😡

ugh though, I hope there’s still 480p releases… orz

Is this hacker an ally of justice?! XD

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. afkeroge
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 10:21:09

    I actually LOVED this episode BECAUSE I couldn’t fully understand what was going on. It leaves room for speculah, if you catch my drift. But since this is an adaptation, I’ll keep the speculah to myself 🙂

    Reply

  2. Nopy
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 12:19:44

    There seems to be a lot going on behind the scenes that we don’t know about. It actually feels a lot like the first episode of Chaos;Head, which I was expecting. I just hope that it turns out better.

    Reply

  3. Tsuki
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 19:33:35

    There are quite a few small details that I noticed while watching this, and definitely has got me speculating already. This show looks like it could turn out intriguing, and not to mention, I’m getting huge NHK ni youkoso vibes here. Not that that’s a bad thing 😛

    Reply

  4. baka~
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 22:50:56

    Even though I want to speculah lots on this episode, I find myself unable to because I never really caught what this episode is about but well, the bizarreness of the episode itself is enough to get me interested, not to mention how powerful the seiyuu cast is 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

