Image Shout Out: Madoka Magica Edition


Top 4 picks for this session:

Top 1: Reminds me of Bara/Kirakishou of Rozen Maiden

Top 2: I MISS MY MADOKA DAMMIT!!! T_T

Top 3: Except for the creepy eyes, this is good

Top 4: There's something catchy with this... could it be Kyouko's aggressiveness? Sayaka's reluctance? I don't know but for some reason, I really like this

Top 4: I Kyubey to rule them all... 😡

Mentionables:

A certain badass biribiri imitating Sayaka's pissed off moment... Knowing how destructive Mikoto can be, this IS scary


File References:

Image grabbed from *booru
The images originally came from Pixiv

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. afkeroge
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 22:50:07

    I miss Madoka too. T_T

    But it can’t be helped. Good thing there’s a new Sono Hanabira English patch to spend my time on.

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Apr 03, 2011 @ 23:01:53

    well, i’m even though I have PSP games to kill time and new seasons to look out for, I fear that the momentum episode 10 built may vanish due to the long absence of Madoka. The only way to redeem this is to deliver episode 11 and 12 as one epic finale XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

