Image Shout Out: Madoka Magica Edition


Top 4 picks for this session:


Top 1: First time for Madoka to be ranked first but well, it's still a tie with Mami

Top 2: How... fitting 😀 If Madoka is Red Riding Hood, then Kyubey must definitely be the wolf XD

Top 3: Damn, I miss my Madoka episode 11

Top 4: I can see... the ending!!

Mentionables


File References:

Image grabbed from *booru
The images originally came from Pixiv

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yi
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 16:59:30

    I really like the third image (the one featuring Madoka). The texture is lovely!

    Also, I’d love to see that Homura harem ending. ^ ^

    Reply

  2. baka~
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 19:42:21

    I rarely get to see good quality Madoka… Come to think of it, her solo images that boasts good quality are very hard to find. I guess Homura had seen better days when it comes to this department 😀

    Reply

  3. feal87
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 23:03:48

    Homura Harem end all the life!!! 😀

    Reply

  4. afkeroge
    Mar 20, 2011 @ 08:06:23

    I’d like to see that harem ending ^^. Haha!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

