Uh…. Huh?

I don’t know what to expect from this series… No, seriously. I’m even wondering why did I even bothered. So I guess for now, I’m going to collect series and… mention anything worth mentioning but for the record… Campione! is still under consideration… but most likely i’ll drop this.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. x
    Jul 09, 2012 @ 06:18:08

    I’m still not sure about this one. It’s interesting in some ways, but feels too rushed in other ways. Though it doesn’t seem to take much effort to watch. Will watch the second episode before I decide if I’ll drop it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

